043: Deep House & Deep Space House

Share this episode!
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblr

Deep House & Deep Space House

In the first hour, brand new music from: Charlie Flo, Someone Outside; C. Castel; Night Talk, André Sobata; Guy J; Tube & Berger remixed by Paji; Lenny Maze remixed by Midiflash; Gui Boratto & MixHell remixed by Salazar Knox; Marques Wyatt remixed by Soul Clap, and D.E.C.A.D.A..

Then, a guest DJ set from the international duo, Deep Space House.

Deep House & Deep Space House
Deep Space House is a collaboration project of Matt van Ax (Miami, USA) and Mark Space (Hanover, Germany).

Part 1: The EDM Hour

Set 1: Hip Hop, Techno, Deep House, Progressive House

Track TitleArtistReleaseLabelGenreBPMYearTime
Warning Shot! (Feat. Forecast) [Mongo's Clean Edit]Charlie FloImmortalInnervisionsHip Hop092201603:52
Hollywood Dreams (feat. Haylee Donnelson)Charlie FloImmortalInnervisionsHip Hop089201604:01
M10 (Original Mix)Someone OutsideUnderworldSkeletonTechno124201506:14
Ancient Song (Dubmental Mix)C. CastelAncient Song EPGo Deeva RecordsDeep House123201506:30
GammaNight TalkDark MatterAYMTechno124201506:48
TrianglesAndre SobataTriangles EPmicroCastleProgressive House124201506:48

Set 2: Deep House, etc.

Track TitleArtistReleaseLabelGenreBPMYearTime
Nirvana (Original Mix)Guy JThe Trees, The Sea & The SunBedrock RecordsProgressive House120201510:18
Reliquia (German Brigante Remix)Tube & Berger, PajiEntourage Remixed EPKittballDeep House122201505:48
The Return of Dr. Feelgood (Midiflash Remix)Lenny Maze, MidiflashThe Return of Dr. FeelgoodBlue DyeIndie Dance/Nu Disco123201605:46
Animal Machine (Salazar Knox Remix)Gui Boratto, MixHellAnimal MachineD.O.C.Tech House123201508:31
For Those Who Like To Get Down (Soul Clap Remix)Marques Wyatt, Soul ClapFor Those Who Like To Get Down (Soul Clap & Click Clack Remixes)OM RecordsDeep House122201507:24

Part 2: DJ Mongo Presents: Deep Space House

Deep House & Deep Space HouseWe’re Deep Space House, hosting our radio show every Friday on YouTube. It’s deep and atmospheric, combining all Deep electronic music styles in one DJ set. To hear all archived shows, visit our main channel on YouTube: www.youtube.com/deepspacehouse.

Deep Space House’s focus is not just on playing music but especially on creating best possible transitions with just the right flow during the DJ set. The result of this much dedication to perfection is a fast growing fan base, over eighty Top 100 sales chart positions on Beatport Mixes, including over 40 Top 10 entries and also #1, utilizing nothing but underground electronic music.

Show broadcasts also on:

FM Radio Stations:
93.2 Divina FM – Amalfi Coast, Italy – EVERY SATURDAY 23:00 GMT+1

Internet Radio Stations:
Ibiza Live Radio – EVERY THURSDAY 21:00 GMT+1 | 20:00 GMT | 3PM EST | 1PM MST
www.ibizaliveradio.com

Digitally Imported – EVERY FRIDAY 11AM MST | 1PM EST | 18:00 GMT | 19:00 GMT+1
www.di.fm/deeptech

Budgie Collective – EVERY FRIDAY 11AM MST | 1PM EST | 18:00 GMT | 19:00 GMT+1
www.budgiecollective.com/

And of course:

YouTube – EVERY FRIDAY
www.youtube.com/deepspacehouse

About us:
What happens when two old school trance DJ’s take a shot at the deeper end of house music? Take atmospheric sounds, add a pinch of deep tech flavor, mix in some butt shaking hooks, round up with lounging grooves, and smother deeply in harmonic mixes and the result is a signature Deep Space House set. Enjoy the best of deeper tracks from today, tomorrow and the classics.

Deep Space House is a collaboration project of Matt van Ax (Miami, USA) and Mark Space (Hanover, Germany).

Follow us on Twitter for cool tracks that we don’t post on YouTube:
twitter.com/deepspacehouse

Like us on Facebook to stay updated with the best tracks we play:
www.facebook.com/deepspacehouse

E-Mail: show@deepspacehouse.com

Visit our friend’s mix show USCHI RAKETE for a ride into Tech House, Deep House, Garage, and Techno, every second Friday on YouTube:
www.youtube.com/uschiversum

NOTE FROM MONGO:  This set originally aired as Episode #186 of the Deep Space House show.  In its original form it is 1:19:00 long.  It was edited to fit a 1:00:00 format for the Mongoland Radio Show and Podcast.  To hear the complete original version, it is available for purchase and download at pro.beatport.com.

Set 1: Deep House, Tech House, House

Track TitleArtistReleaseLabelGenreBPMYearTime
Stalking You (Original Mix)James HunterAffin 100AffinHouse125201106:41
Mandrake Groove (Frank Hellmond Remix)Matthias Springer, Frank HellmondTurmfalke Episode 0nezerO413Deep House124201506:42
Promenade (Original Mix)Deux et DeuxPromenade EPDutchie MusicDeep House124201507:24
Leaving (Wehbba Remix)Wehbba, Roger MartinezA Moment of Stillness In FlightChameleon RecordingsTech House124201506:44
Third Wind (Original Mix)Hugo BarrittRenewal EPNofitstateDeep House124201507:56
A Quiet Mind (La Rose Remix)Furdak, La RoseA Quiet MindDeepWit RecordingsDeep House123201506:20

Set 2: Deep House, Tech House

Track TitleArtistReleaseLabelGenreBPMYearTime
Siula Grande (Original Mix)Scotty.ADeluxe - 1st AnniversaryGolden Wings MusicTech House122201506:54
I'm So Blue and You Are Too (Original Mix)FrankmanYRS 99.05.2FM DIgitalDeep House122201506:35
Northern Breeze (Peter Makto & Gregory S Remix)Peter Makto, Gregory S., sYnusNorthern Breeze EPTruesounds MusicTech House122201507:07
Changes (Original Mix)Paul2PaulChangesLowplay SoundDeep House122201505:36
Sweetness (Deephope Dub Mix)Deephope, GreenfishSweetnessDeep ClicksDeep House122201506:59
Let It Burn (Original Mix)Peter Makto, Gregory SHomebase EPBondage MusicDeep House123201507:21

Share this episode!
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblr

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutube